Pure_Imagination_Education_logo_jpg.jpg

Princess Arts and Crafts

Winter Semester

1/22-3/10

Fridays at 9am PST/12pm EST OR 1pm PST/4pm EST

Spring Semester

3/14-4/30 (Spring #1)

5/1-6/12 (Spring #2)

Fridays at 10am PST/12pm EST OR 1pm PST/4pm EST

Schedule of Princesses (subject to change)

Most up to date schedule can be found here:

3/12 Snow Queen

3/19 Cinderella

3/26 Polynesian Princess

4/2 Snow White

4/9 Frozen Princess

4/16 First Princess

4/23 Frog Princess

4/30 Little Mermaid

Make an art project led by a princess!

 

Examples include Snowflake crafts with one of the Frozen Princesses, a floating lantern craft with Rapunzel, or an Under the Sea craft with the Little Mermaid.

Supplement your child's online learning schedule with arts education infused with some fun! During the craft class, each child will also have a chance to speak with the princess one-on-one, and in 7 weeks, children will meet 7 different princesses.

This Spring semester we are offering two time slots, 10am PST/1pm EST and 1pm PST/4pm EST

Age recommendations:

3-8 (children under 7 will likely need parental assistance with craft activities)

Pricing and Duration:

Each class is 45 minutes long. Classes can be booked as a semester (7 weeks), or as a one-day Drop in. Current Drop in rate is $9/class or $60 for 7 weeks ($8.50/class).

Materials needed:
Materials needed can be found here:

Sign Up

More questions? Contact us