Pure_Imagination_Education_logo_jpg.jpg

Princess Dance Class

Winter Semester

1/27-3/10

Spring Semester

3/14-4/30 (Spring #1)

5/1-6/12 (Spring #2)

Wednesdays at 10am PST/1pm EST OR 1pm PST/4pm EST

Come take a dance class led by a princess! 

Each week, kids will meet a different princess, and learn a new dance routine. Each 45 minute Dance class will include warm ups, stretching, choreography, and fun music. As the weeks go on, each weekly dance will be added onto the children's "show piece" (which is a medley of 5-weeks worth of princess dances). On week 6, children will have a final rehearsal, and on week 7 children will perform in a virtual dance show on zoom for all of their friends and family! 


If booked as a drop in, each week the kids will put on a "mini show," but emphasis will be on the upcoming "big show," and the accomplishment and excitement that comes with performing in a show! 

Age recommendations: 4-8 (age 3 are welcome participate but may not have the attention span required. 

Pricing and Duration

The duration of this class is 45 minutes. This class can be booked as a drop-in or a 7-week semester. Drop in rate is $9/class or $60 for 8 weeks ($8.50/class). 

Materials needed:

No materials needed. Come dressed in comfortable clothes with space to move (or children can wear their favorite princess dress!)

Schedule of Princesses (subject to change):

3/17 Scottish Princess

3/24 Little Mermaid

3/31 Polynesian Princess

4/7 Rapunzel

4/14 Cinderella

4/21 Little Mermaid (Final Rehearsal)

4/28 Cinderella (Show)

Most up to date schedule can be found here:

Sign Up

More questions? Contact us